Mies Van Der Rohe Prize 2011

Nominations for the prize Mies van der Rohe, the highest award in Europe for contemporary architecture, have been announced and among the final is the Acropolis Museum by Bernard Tscumi and Neues Museum by David Chipperfirld. The prize is awarded from 1988 to date every two years and aims to recognize and reward the virtuous architecture.


Winner of EU prize for modern architecture, Mies van der Rohe Award for 2011 was declared the…
Honorable mention titled “Emerging Architect Special Mention” awarded to…

Read full article about Mies Van Der Rohe Prize 2011

Read more about the winner of Mies van der Rohe Award and the Emerging Architect Special Mention


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s